I was wondering if my class is good enough or if I should change it. I am level 23 right now. I have a Famas with Tiger Camo and Refelx Scope and Suppressor. My secondary is the CZ75 with Full Auto Upgrade. My lethal is frag and tactical is Nova Gas. I have no equipment yet. I have Ghost, Warlord Pro, and Ninja. I prefer Assult Rifles. Please tell me if my class is good enough or if I need to change it. Also, tell me if I should be using the red dot or reflex scope. Thank you.
No comments:
Post a Comment